Reviews

5.011
2019-12-13
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this company. They fixed a burst pipe for me the same day, were so kind and friendly, and fair pricing. Excellent work and even stayed in the dark to finish the job. Thank you!
2019-10-18
5 out of 5
Brent and his crew are great. They were on time and did a great job. They cleaned up after the job each time they came. All at a very reasonable price. We will use them when we have a plumbing need and highly recommend you give them a try for your next plumbing job.
2019-10-08
5 out of 5
I had some pretty major issues upon buying a new home that had previously been renovated and updated. The plumbing was a disaster from the first week. Our main sewer line backed up. How the actual home inspector missed all this stuff is beyond me. Brent, Greg and team showed up very promptly. They kept the cost in mind and did a very cost effective approach instead of jacking up my floor and finding the bad pipe and eliminated it and replaced with new pipe. After living in the home we started to the smell of swamp gas. After farther review we had to get all of our drains trapped properly. I advise you anytime you buy a property pay a Licensed plumber to take a look as this has turned into a nightmare that could of been prevented. I learned my lesson. I would recommend BDS to any friends or family. I also want to start referring them to my commercial clients as i was so impressed by the professionalism and true passion for their trade.
2019-10-01
5 out of 5
! I highly recommend this company. The service man Brent was very professional and did a great job we are very satisfied.
2019-09-06
5 out of 5
I was in a bind and had a really hard time finding a company to fix my sewage issue. My brother recommended BDS and it was the best thing that could have happened. They were professional, friendly, and great at what they do. I can not thank them enough for their help.
2019-08-24
5 out of 5
Brent came out on a Saturday, and he addressed the root cause of our issue quickly. He didn't nickel and dime us on his rate, he was forthright and reasonable. I have no reason to call anyone else for the next plumbing emergency
2019-07-24
5 out of 5
I had BDS put in 4 new bathrooms for our 2 gyms in Marietta and Kennesaw and they did very great work. They were prompt, they had the jobs done in no time! Very professional and had the site cleaned up spotless! PS. Brent Davenport is an expert plumber and has top notch employees. I would definitely use their services again.
2019-07-19
5 out of 5
Very professional company! They showed up on time and did an amazing job. They went above and beyond with the quality of their work and attention to detail. I will definitely be using their services again in the future and recommending them to friends and family.
2019-07-01
5 out of 5
Can't say enough good things about BDS Plumbing Solutions. First, they actually cared enough to call me back and make an appointment for an estimate. Very reasonable pricing, brought several plumbing issues up to code that I was not aware of, and did all of it at a very reasonable price. Even texted me later in the day to make sure we were completely satisfied. Give these guys a try, you will not be disappointed.
2017-04-14
5 out of 5
I had a leak in my in law suite ceiling. I located BDS plumbing on homeadvisor and impressed by their reviews. I called and someone came out same day....
2017-01-31
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with BDS Plumbing. My hot water heater was starting to go and I knew I quickly needed to replace it. I called around to a lot of...